Fall Recipe Roundup

Hey! Hope your week is going well!

While I’m still adjusting to my new home, I thought it would be fun to go through my site and find some of my best fall recipes to put together in one post. There are a lot of good recipes that get further and further in the archives. It’s time to bring them back to the spotlight!

Baked Maple Doughnuts

Mapledoughnuts1

Spiced Oatmeal Cookies — my most viewed recipe of all time!

Spicedoatmealcookies2

Roasted Poblano & Corn Chowder

Poblanocornchowder

Baked Pumpkin French Toast with Pecan Streusel Topping

IMG_2224 - Version 2

Pumpkin Ravioli with Sage & Goat Cheese

pumpkinsageravioli

Pumpkin Bars with Gingersnap Crust

IMG_2290 - Version 2

 

3 thoughts on “Fall Recipe Roundup

    1. Jordan Post author

      Hi Lisa! So nice to meet you! I’m really enjoying it so far and am hoping to make some new friends. It seems like the Milwaukee Food Blogger group is a really great community and I’m excited to join it. Heading over to check out your blog now. :)

      Reply

Leave a Comment

