Special Announcement!

New website coming soon!

Exciting news — I’m launching a BRAND NEW website!

New name, new look, the works. Recipe or Not is getting a complete makeover.

I’ve been blogging here at Recipe or Not for two and a half years now (uhh, that went by fast) and I realized it was time for a major upgrade.

This new website will be a great thing for you as a reader.

There will be a MUCH better recipe index so you can easily search for recipes. By time, by diet, by meal type (breakfast, dinner, dessert, etc.). Plus a search box so you can type in keywords and the website will pull up recipes for you.

Also, I will start posting cooking tips! I’ll be writing about cooking terms, how to store produce, kitchen essentials, and more.

Will anything stay the same?

Yes! My recipe & post style will be the same. It’s still me behind everything, just a new website. Also, I will be carrying over several recipes from this site but not all. Recipe or Not will stay up if you need to refer back for a recipe.

The website will be launching in a couple weeks and I’ll continue posting on Recipe or Not until then. Once it launches I’ll let you know what to do to follow me to the new website.

In the meantime, please leave a comment with any cooking questions you want to see answered on the new website!

This little corner of the internet is so special to me. I learned so much about cooking, photography, and blogging here and I am incredibly thankful that you joined me along the way. I hope my recipes have served you well and I’m excited for this next step!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Special Announcement!

  1. emilyodom

    Yay!! I need some creative/easy vegetable side dishes to mix it up for my kids and make vegetables fun (and introduce them to new tastes). If you have ideas, I will try them!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

